start-up-poetry-slam

Start-up Poetry Slam with Markus Koschuh and polychromelab

Yesterday the probably first and unique Start-up Poetry Slam took place in the Villa Blanka, Innsbruck, hosted by AWS and CAST Tyrol, during the tyrolean Start-up Day. The Start-up Day informs young businessmen how to place innovative ideas on the market.

For this purpose the Start-up Day invited companies, which momentarily are in the process of founding. This way polychromelab was invited to the Start-up Poetry Slam. Stefan Abermann, Yasmin Hafedh, Markus Koschuh, Hans-Peter Ganner and Klaus Lederwasch showed their performance about the young companies. Markus Koschuh has chosen polychromelab and honoured us with an inspiring text, which impressed with its humor, intellect and magniloquence. The audience was delighted about the visualization of polychromelabs everyday work and Markus Koschuh won the preliminary round! In the final he just underlied Hans-Peter Ganner.

It was a thrilling evening full of humor, innovation and interesting information about austrian start-ups. For all, who missed the Start-up Poetry Slam, we will upload a video of the slam in about a week on our Vimeo Channel.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+

This post is also available in: German

start-up-poetry-slam

Start-up Poetry Slam mit Markus Koschuh und polychromelab

Gestern fand im Anschluss zum Tiroler Start-up Day in der Villa Blanka, der von der AWS und dem CAST Tyrol ins Leben  gerufen wurde, der erste und wahrscheinlich weltweit einmalige Start-up Poetry Slam statt. Der Start-up Day gab Interessierten die Möglichkeit, sich über Unternehmensgründung zu informieren. Ziel ist es, innovative Ideen erfolgreich auf dem Markt zu platzieren.

Dazu lud der Start-up Day Unternehmen ein, die dasselbe schon durchlebt haben oder gerade dabei sind. So kommt auch polychromelab ins Spiel. Auf dem Poetry Slam im Anschluss slammten dann Stefan Abermann, Yasmin Hafedh, Markus Koschuh, Hans-Peter Ganner und Klaus Lederwasch. Markus Koschuh würdigte polychromelab mit einem unglaublichen Text. Mit Witz, Intellekt, Wortgewalt und Kino im Kopf stellte er einem großen Publikum die Idee und den Arbeitsalltag von polychromelab spannend vor und gewann die Vorrunde. Im Stechen im Finale mit Hans-Peter Ganner zog Markus Koschuh dann ganz knapp den Kürzeren.

Es war ein spannender Abend voller Humor, Innovation und interessanter Informationen über österreichische Start-ups. Alle, die den Start-up Poetry Slam verpasst haben, müssen noch eine Woche warten, dann gibt es das Video vom Slam auf unserem Vimeo Channel zu sehen.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+

This post is also available in: Englisch